Contact

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Dallas County
10056 Marsh Lane
Suite B-101
Dallas, Texas 75229
Phone: 214-904-3050
Fax: 214-904-3080

Administration

Richard Davis
County Extension Director
email: Richard.davis@tamu.edu

Administative Support

Debbie Sithole
Office Manager
email: dsithole@ag.tamu.edu

Sandra Montgomery
Senior Secretary
email: shmontgomery@ag.tamu.edu

Vivian Flores
Receptionist
email: Vivian.Flores@ag.tamu.edu

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Elizabeth Rudd
County Extension Agent – AG/NR
email: Elizabeth.rudd@ag.tamu.edu

Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

7610 N. Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, Texas 75247
Phone: 214-688-0903
FAX: 214-688-0912

Cheryl Miller
Extension Agent – EFNEP
email: Cheryl.Miller@ag.tamu.edu

Horticulture

Stephen Hudkins
County Extension Agent – Horticulture
email: Stephen.Hudkins@ag.tamu.edu

Family & Consumer Sciences

Brittany Martin
County Extension Agent – Family and Consumer Sciences
email: Brittany.martin@ag.tamu.edu

Marvin Young
Extension Agent – Family and Consumer Sciences– Cooperative Extension Program
email: marvin.young@ag.tamu.edu

Abeer Zein
Better Living for Texans – Extension Assistant
email: abeer.zein@ag.tamu.edu

4-H  Youth Development

Vacant
County Extension Agent – 4-H
email: tdmcgaughy@ag.tamu.edu

Cynthia Pierfax
Extension Agent – 4-H – Cooperative Extension Program
email: Cynthia.Pierfax@ag.tamu.edu

Jeffrey Raska
Program Assistant
email: jwraska@ag.tamu.edu

Urban Youth Development

Greg Myles
County Extension Agent – Urban Youth Development
email: gmyles@ag.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.