Contact

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
6820 LBJ Frwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240
Phone: 214-904-3050

Administration

Xiomara Diaz-Vargas

County Extension Director – Dallas County

email:  xiomara.diaz-vargas@dallascounty.org

Administrative Support

Vacant 
Office Administrative Assistant
email:

Sandra Montgomery
Senior Secretary
email: sandra.montgomery@ag.tamu.edu

Vivian Flores
Clerk II/Receptionist
email: vivian.flores@ag.tamu.edu

4-H  Youth Development

Vacant
County Extension Agent - 4-H Youth Development
email:

Kristin Wells-Lewis
Extension Agent – Cooperative Extension Program – 4-H Youth Development
email: krwellslewis@pvamu.edu

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Elizabeth Rudd
County Extension Agent – AG/NR
email: elizabeth.rudd@ag.tamu.edu

Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

7610 N. Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, Texas 75247
Phone: 214-688-0903

Cheryl Miller
Extension Agent – EFNEP
email: cheryl.miller@ag.tamu.edu

Horticulture

Katerina Graham
County Extension Agent – Horticulture
email: katerina.graham@ag.tamu.edu

Jeffrey Raska
Program Assistant – Horticulture
email: jwraska@ag.tamu.edu

Family & Community Health

Liz Espie
County Extension Agent – Family and Community Health
email: liz.espie@ag.tamu.edu

Marvin Young
Extension Agent – Cooperative Extension Program – Family and Community Health
email: mryoung@pvamu.edu

Sarah Pisquiy
Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans
email: sarah.pisquiy@ag.tamu.edu


Comments are closed.