Contact

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Dallas County
10056 Marsh Lane
Suite B-101
Dallas, Texas 75229
Phone: 214-904-3050
Fax: 214-904-3080

Administration

Richard Davis
County Extension Director
email: Richard.davis@ag.tamu.edu

Administrative Support

Debbie Sithole
Office Manager
email: dsithole@ag.tamu.edu

Sandra Montgomery
Senior Secretary
email: shmontgomery@ag.tamu.edu

Vivian Flores
Receptionist
email: Vivian.Flores@ag.tamu.edu

4-H Youth Development

County Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development
Vacant

Kristin Wells-Lewis
Extension Agent – Cooperative Extension Program – 4-H Youth Development
email: Kristen.wells-lewis@ag.tamu.edu

Emily Sutton
Extension Program Assistant – 4-H Youth Development
email: Emily.Sutton@ag.tamu.edu

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Elizabeth Rudd
County Extension Agent – AG/NR
email: Elizabeth.rudd@ag.tamu.edu

Brittney Reeves
Intern
email: Elizabeth.rudd@ag.tamu.edu

Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

7610 N. Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, Texas 75247
Phone: 214-688-0903
FAX: 214-688-0912

Cheryl Miller
Extension Agent – EFNEP
email: Cheryl.Miller@ag.tamu.edu

Horticulture

Stephen Hudkins
County Extension Agent – Horticulture
email: Stephen.Hudkins@ag.tamu.edu

Jeffrey Raska
Program Assistant – Horticulture
email: jwraska@ag.tamu.edu

Family & Community Health

Brittany Martin
County Extension Agent – Family and Community Health
email: brittany.martin@ag.tamu.edu

Marvin Young
Extension Agent – Family and Community Health– Prairie View A&M Cooperative Extension Program
email: marvin.young@ag.tamu.edu

Abeer Zein
Extension Assistant – Better Living for Texans
email: abeer.zein@ag.tamu.edu

 

Comments are closed.